Ratings based on 487 verified reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
AirAsiaGo-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2019 on Expedia
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Niskayuna, NY

Posted Jan 19, 2019 on Expedia
Staff were wonderful. Property was unique but overfilled with stuff. The room we had was terrible. Bed far too small for 2 people, pillows hard, only one bath towel, lighting that worked in a strange way, lack of outlets. Worst was the noise from a very loud deejay at a party that lasted very late. Sleep was nearly impossible.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted Dec 29, 2018 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2018 by Coombe Abbey Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted Dec 27, 2018 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2018 by Coombe Abbey Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from London

Posted Dec 3, 2018 on Expedia
Great overnight stay at a great price. Very pleasant surprise
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2018 by Coombe Abbey Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we hope to welcome you again soon.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted Dec 2, 2018 on Expedia
It's like you are staying in a hotel Harry Potter would stay in. It's not cheap and the bathroom needs work but the room was amazing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2018 by Coombe Abbey Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we hope to welcome you again soon.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted Dec 1, 2018 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2018 by Coombe Abbey Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we hope to welcome you again soon.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted Nov 27, 2018 on Expedia
Good holet with feature bedrooms. No coat hooks to hang wet coats . Didn't want to hang them in wardrobe with other clothes
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2018 by Coombe Abbey Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your suggestions with regards to a coat hook. We hope you visit us again soon.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted Nov 25, 2018 on Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2018 by Coombe Abbey Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Preston

Posted Nov 24, 2018 on Expedia
Overnight stay. Dinner bed/breakfast to celebrate our wedding anniversary. A congratulations card awaited us in our fabulous room. Superb a la carte dinner and a lovely buffet breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2018 by Coombe Abbey Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review Barry, we are delighted that you enjoyed your anniversary with us! Hopefully we will see you again next year.