Ratings based on 691 verified reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
AirAsiaGo-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted Mar 11, 2019 on Expedia
The hotel not heart of CBD but not far , I can walk to CBD, China Town, Darling Habour 10-15 minutes. I love this location more than around there .
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted Mar 10, 2019 on Expedia
Loved I all. perfect for our needs. Great bed and pillows. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted Mar 4, 2019 on Expedia
Aesthetic of room and style really nice. We got given a complimentary upgrade to a slightly larger room on check in. Good to see hotel dressed up for Mardis Gras. Only issue was 2 fire alarms in 24 hours and no explanation as to what was going on. The first alarm ended up as an evacuation after midnight and the second the next afternoon. Although the second one wasn’t an evacuation we still the alarms kept switching between prepare to evacuate and the evacuate tone with the all clear not given until 10-15mins after it stopped. It was frustrating that both were false alarms with no explanation even though safety comes first, communication is important.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted Mar 1, 2019 on Expedia
Very comfortable Room, exceptional staff and great location.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted Mar 1, 2019 on Expedia
Great hotel and location, staff very helpful in organising an early check in and organising a room away from lifts, as requested. The room with courtyard was fantastic, great to have a private outdoor area to relax in. Happy to return again.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted Feb 25, 2019 on Expedia
The ultimo had a good location. Also, the staff so friendly.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted Feb 24, 2019 on Expedia
Excellent hotel, value for money and great location. Staff were lovely, and the furnishings/style were fresh, well thought out and consistent. Would definitely return here without hesitation.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted Feb 24, 2019 on Expedia
The staff were very helpful and friendly The room was perfect for one person The hotel was close to the station and walkable from some Sydney attractions
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted Feb 23, 2019 on Expedia
Absolutely the best place to stay when in Sydney. Staff are great and will accommodate your needs.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted Feb 21, 2019 on Expedia
Very nice rooms, great location. Spread across several buildings you have stairs to negotiate with suitcases. Otherwise great.