Ratings based on 167 verified reviews

4.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
AirAsiaGo-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted Jan 7, 2019 on Expedia
The hotel has an excellent location and is close to subway station as well as shopping malls with many good restaurants.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted Dec 29, 2018 on Expedia
Very nice hotel and friendly staff with highest standard of service. Will use this hotel again in Shenzhen highly recommended
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted Dec 9, 2018 on Expedia
Restaurant was not great. Dishes we ordered were not available. Took ages to bring thebwine halfway through our meal when it arrived. Unimpressive dining experience.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted Nov 25, 2018 on Expedia
very good service and location, staff eager to help, but no one speaks English which is not helpful
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from New York

Posted Nov 2, 2018 on Expedia
very nice hotel, good customer service, spacious rooms
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted Oct 24, 2018 on Expedia
great place nice staff helpfull very polite i love it
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Great hotel, if not a little old fashioned.

Posted Oct 15, 2018 on Hotels
Great hotel, typical Chinese Ritz Carlton in that it is catering for a bigger audience than one in Europe and that impacts the ‘feel’ of the hotel. I think the decoration and style is a bit old fashioned but probably appeals to the local market. In a central spot in Shenzhen surrounded by shopping malls, restaurants and nightlife.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Hong Kong

Beyond Great

Posted Sep 26, 2018 on Hotels
We stayed at the Club Floor - the service was beyond great.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

#1 in SZ

Posted Aug 15, 2018 on Hotels
I’ve stayed in every 5 star hotel in SZ at this point and the Ritz is #1 for me. Why? Service more than anything. The staff in the hotel is superb and the club lounge in particular. Fiona and Diana made my stay extra special with personalized recommendations and attentiveness without being overbearing. This is beyond a 5 Star operation. I will return.