Ratings based on 150 verified reviews

3.3 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
AirAsiaGo-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Seremban, my

Posted Dec 31, 2018 on Expedia
Very good privacy and complete with all that are convenient: refrigerator, cooking utensils, stove, jug for boiling water, washing machine, hair dryer, iron & ironing board, nice balcony, two TV's, two units of air-conditioning, microwave oven, bread toaster, good sink, etc. Even the coffee was of good aroma and taste!
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted Dec 30, 2018 on Expedia
Never stay here. Spend a little extra for a proper hotel if you can. We will not make the mistake of staying here ever again. The state of the property is decrepit. Furniture and facilities in rooms were broken, every textile was dirty and stained, so were the walls. Reception is never there, phones are never answered and when they are, they don't speak English or Malay. We were given a room which was terrible and upon returning the second night, found our front grille and door unlocked and no electricity in the unit. Our belongings could have been stolen and we felt extremely unsafe. After complaining, we were given a different room which was only slightly better. The breakfast was as pathetic. Honestly, just avoid this place. What was supposed to be a quick getaway to the island turned out to be a painful one.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Kuala Lumpur

Posted Dec 30, 2018 on Expedia
Lot of Nice amenities within the property. Had fun with family
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller from KL

Posted Nov 28, 2018 on Expedia
Parking bay is inside a 24 guarded area. Swimming pool is big & have jacuzzi at the side of the pool. They also provide gym, a snooker table and cafe. Convenient store just in-front of the main gate. But the floor of the apartment is very dusty, bathroom is dirty. No washing machine but the pipe is there. The balcony sliding door cannot be closed properly. The furniture is old fashion. The Wifi is not fuction at all. Overall, my stay at the apartment for 3 days & 2 nigths was ok.
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Beijing

Posted Nov 5, 2018 on Expedia
The floor was very dirty upon entering the apartment. Yes, we had to wear shoes after that!! There were many mosquitos too!! Bed sheet was not clean and water leaking in bathrooms!! A staff showed impatient attitude when service was requested!! Breakfast area was dirty with full of bug on the bread!! Breakfast was not ready on time!! Value for money of their breakfast is terrible!! Ordered full breakfast which was supposed to come with chicken sausage. Asked where is the sausage? The answer is he started to work at 7am and sausages are not ready yet. What type of service is this???
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Posted Nov 4, 2018 on Expedia
Ok for a short stay. Complete amenities. Dusty floor and smelly sofa.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from malacca

This traveller left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2018 on Expedia
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller from New York

Posted Oct 29, 2018 on Expedia
Pool.. But breakfirst is too late.. Hope fast and sharp at 7am..
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2018 on Expedia
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted Sep 23, 2018 on Wotif
I was appalled with the cleanliness of the apartment. It is run down and could do with a badly needed facelift.