評分根據 159 篇真實評價而定

4.1 /5
79% 旅客推薦
4.2 客房整潔度
4.3 服務和員工
4.3 客房舒適度
4.0 酒店狀況
亞航假日 真實評價
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

Good

張貼日期:2018年10月16日 網站:Hotels
海灘很美
來自酒店經理的回應
Josef Umenberger, 酒店經理 於 2018年10月17日回覆
Dear guest, Sawadee Krub, Greetings from Natai Beach Resort & Spa, we thank you a lot for your review. Indeed we have a great stretch of beach in front of our doors and we are very proud of and will work hard to keep this way. we as team will work hard to improve ourself to be as good as the beach. Once again thanks a lot staying with us and we are looking forward to welcome you back soon. with best regards The team and Josef Umenberger General Manager
5/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:hk

張貼日期:2018年4月20日 網站:Expedia
very nice view and service is good, staff are kind to answer your each question. i will be back for sure
來自酒店經理的回應
General Manager , 酒店經理 於 2018年5月17日回覆
Dear Jason, Greetings from Natai Beach Resort & Spa, highly appreciated your feedback on our Hospitality rendered. Looking forward to welcome back soon with sincere regards Josef Umenberger General Manager
2/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Hong kong

張貼日期:2016年10月17日 網站:Expedia
Not good, service is not good No one hears when I called the room service. Door lock out of order everyday. Private Pool is extremely small.
2/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Hong Kong

Not good and not recommend to live

張貼日期:2016年10月11日 網站:Expedia
優點: Main swimming pool is large and very good
缺點: Service is not good, wait too long for check-in, no one hear the phone when I call the staff. Private pool is very small
Hotel is very far away from town. And the beach is not suitable for swimming, luckily the swimming pool is ok. I lived at Private Pool Room but the pool is very small so that I have not used it for whole trip. Room Key has out of order EVERY DAY, waste a lot of time! The staff is not helpful, I have called the staff by phone 2 times but no one hear. Also I have been waited very long time for Check-in. Overall I do not recommend to choose this hotel
5/5
評價者:zhiwu

价超所值的好酒店

張貼日期:2016年4月20日 網站:Hotels
很有泰国特色的酒店,园林式酒店,酒店紧靠海滩,早餐餐厅可以直接在沙滩上用餐,风景很好,酒店员工友善。酒店安排了一些免费活动,包括免费使用自行车,教孩子们制作蜡烛、水果等活动。房间阳台有户外沙发,很舒服。交通方面稍微偏僻一些,如果自驾车就非常合适。离普吉岛国际机场自驾车35分钟,上了快速道就很快。非常推荐这家酒店。
5/5
推薦
給所有人
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Hong Kong

靠近海灘,每個房間都靠近泳池,環境優美。

張貼日期:2016年3月29日 網站:Expedia
到達酒店的第一印象就是大堂很氣派,接著便看見很漂亮的泳池。再來就是每人一杯冰凍的果汁和清涼薄荷的毛巾。酒店職員有禮和很幫忙解決問題。
5/5
推薦
給所有人
由經認證旅客提供 來自:HK

避世天堂

張貼日期:2016年2月16日 網站:Expedia
從機場自駕到酒店大概三十分鐘,泰式設計Feel,寧靜舒適,免費升級到Beach house,走幾步就到沙灘了,房間大及整潔,水清沙幼,自助早餐選擇多,距離布吉市頗遠,除了開車去食飯之外,其餘都在酒店享受,總括這酒店值得推薦!題外話,沙灘側有按摩的比酒店平宜,500泰幣一小時,可參考!
4/5
評價者:Yin Kei 來自:Hong Kong

攀牙區看日落美景浪漫沙灘渡假酒店

張貼日期:2015年3月12日 網站:Hotels
這酒店距機場只30分鐘車程,環境優美舒適,擁完美沙灘,黃昏日落美景,不論早、午及晚餐也有海邊風景相伴,酒店設施完善,服務熱誠親切,非常適合家庭及情侶歡渡假期,特別是只想在寧靜環境休息一下,不想四處逛街購物旅客。由於距布吉市區頗遠(1.5 hrs車程),附近只有小商店及Lotus Super Market(10 mins)可供,如想輕輕鬆鬆relax & spa充電的朋友,這酒店是不錯的選擇。
來自酒店經理的回應
Ankit, 酒店經理 於 2015年9月19日回覆
Dear Yin Kei, Thank you very much for an elaborate and positive review! We are sure that this review will help several other travelers to choose our property thanks to your opinion. We would be glad to welcome you again. Warm Regards, Ankit Sharma, PR Executive
5/5
評價者:Jie 來自:中国

非常棒的一次住宿体验

張貼日期:2013年12月7日 網站:Hotels
非常棒的一次住宿体验,酒店住宿,环境,服务的性价比都很高!特别适合家庭休闲出游,海滩很美,人很少,游池也不错,早餐新鲜好吃。交通比较贵,如果你哪都不想去,就想在海滩,泳池休闲度假,那么选择这里绝对没错!下次来普吉还会考虑住这里!
5/5
評價者:Alice 來自:Taipei, Taiwan

遠離市區,但擁有無敵海景。

張貼日期:2013年11月18日 網站:Hotels
雖然地點遠離市區,但可以以三星級的價格享受到五星級的服務,我們在飯店享受美好的餐點及服務,躺在乾淨又寧靜的私人沙灘上相當放鬆,就像是和少數人獨享鮮為人知的秘境,下次仍會想要再度造訪!